Released on Jun 19, 2009

Chase Hamblin: Lead & Backing Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, 12-String Guitar, Mbira, Percussion
Derek Dunivan: Backing Vocals, Bass, Drums, Piano, B-3 Organ, Rhodes, Guitar, Percussion
Eddie “The Tiger” Lewis: Trumpet (track 1)
Ed Lowe: Trombone (track 1)
Kelly Dean: Alto & Tenor Saxophone (track 1)
Martin Langford: Baritone Saxophone (track 1)
Analise Kukelhan: Violin (track 5)
Tara Slough: Violin (track 5)
Rainey Weber: Viola (track 5)
Reenat Pinchas: Cello (track 5)

Words and Music by Chase Hamblin
Produced by Derek Dunivan
String and Horn Arrangements by Derek Dunivan
Recorded by Josh Applebee at Sugarhill Recording Studios
(except track 4 recorded by Derek Dunivan at Golden Dawn Studios)
(vocals recorded at Whoopy Cat Studios by Josh Applebee)
Mixed by Josh Applebee with Derek Dunivan and Chase Hamblin at Chateau de Marshall
Mastered by Joe LaPorta at The Lodge
Drums tuned by Robbie Parish
Artwork and Design by Tim Dorsey and Shelby Hohl